Samantha’s Newsletter
Hopes Dreams Plans & Commitments
10 min Meditation - Joining Up Around the Fire
0:00
-9:14

10 min Meditation - Joining Up Around the Fire

Transcript

No transcript...

Ten minute meditation. I wanted to capture the images in my head and bring the feeling you might have joining your group around the fire at night here. I wish I knew how to edit in one thing - at 2:10 I say “You’re free at any time to move about this vision, alone, without me, if something draws you in.”

I want to add that you can visit with anyone, have conversations, or pause the recording once you’ve begun to meander.

But I broke up with my ex-movie-editor-ex-fiancee and haven’t successfully taught myself how to edit yet.

Personally I find it ruins the magic for me to do more than one take when I’m dropped won into a vision, so most of these are always going to be one take.

Where do you go? What do you see? (When you listen to this)

Samantha’s Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Samantha’s Newsletter
Hopes Dreams Plans & Commitments
Surround yourself with people that are building the things they dream of. This podcast is made of shorter interviews of 30-min or fewer with people that know what they want and what they're doing to get it. Listen as I share my own hopes, dreams, plans, and commitments as they evolve with action.