Samantha’s Newsletter
Hopes Dreams Plans & Commitments
Podcast Episode 4: Unifying Your Power in a Moment of Choice
0:00
-16:26

Podcast Episode 4: Unifying Your Power in a Moment of Choice

This episode of Hopes, Dreams, Plans, and Commitments is about hoping and dreaming to reduce internal conflict, which is the source of all conflict on the planet. If you follow this guide you will commit to a path of self-acknowledgment and honesty about what you're actually deciding between in any given moment.

Side note - Fascinating how slowly I find myself thinking and speaking when I sit down to record these things. It's definitely made me say "um" less. It's gradually becoming easier to record as things tend to do with practice eh?

0 Comments
Samantha’s Newsletter
Hopes Dreams Plans & Commitments
Surround yourself with people that are building the things they dream of. This podcast is made of shorter interviews of 30-min or fewer with people that know what they want and what they're doing to get it. Listen as I share my own hopes, dreams, plans, and commitments as they evolve with action.